Tower Society

Contact Us

Explore Your Opportunities

Tower Society members give $1,500 or more annually to the colleges, departments, athletic teams, and programs they care about most. To learn about your giving options, contact any of our development directors. 

Vice President for University Advancement

portrait of Ahmad Boura

Ahmad Boura

aboura@csuchico.edu
530-898-5830


Associate Vice President for University Advancement

evelyn buchanan

Evelyn Buchanan

ekbuchanan@csuchico.edu
530-898-3679


Athletics

portrait of Rob Talley

Robert Talley

Director of Development
rctalley@csuchico.edu
530-898-4884


Agriculture 

portrait of Dustin Bush

Dustin Bush

Director of Development
dwbush@csuchico.edu
530-898-6605


Behavioral & Social Sciences

portrait of Lise Smith-Peters

Lise Smith-Peters

Director of Development
msmith-peters@csuchico.edu
530-898-3641


Business

portrait of Ben Witt

Ben Witt

Director of Development
bpwitt@csuchico.edu 
530-898-6365


 

Communication & Education

 portrait of jaycob arbogast

Jaycob Arbogast ('15)

Associate Director of Development
jarbogast2@csuchico.edu
530-898-3125


 

Concrete Industry Management

amanda muller

Amanda Muller ('12, '17)

Associate Director of Development
aemuller@csuchico.edu
530-898-4537


Engineering, Computer Science, & Construction Management

portrait of jonathan reyes

Jonathan Reyes ('14)

Associate Director of Development
jreyes3@csuchico.edu
530-898-3012


Humanities & Fine Arts

Daria Booth

Daria Booth ('09, '17)

Director of Development
dbooth3@csuchico.edu
530-898-4054

International Development

portrait of William Dantona

William Dantona

Director of Development
wdantona@csuchico.edu
530-898-5823

Natural Sciences

jessica harrington

Jessica Harrington 

Associate Director of Development
jharrington10@csuchico.edu
530-898-3478