Janet Turner Print Museum

Board of Directors

The Turner Museum's Board of Directors comprises civic, community, business, and educational leaders.

They share a common vision that through the museum's commitment to preserve, enhance, and interpret its collection it will be a center to learn about, view, and gain appreciation for art and the fine art print.

The Turner Museum Board of Directors

  • Karen Avis
  • Robert Blesse
  • Paula Busch
  • Susan Champion
  • Ginny Crawford
  • Brenda Crotts
  • Erika Esau
  • Barbara Hansen
  • Caleb Klungtvet
  • Eileen Macdonald
  • Rachel Middleman
  • Stefanie Prado
  • Susan Schrader
  • Vice President
  • Lindsay Slater
  • Logan Weichers

  • Tracy Butts
    Dean, College of Humanities & Fine Arts
  • Rachel Skokowski
    Curator, Janet Turner Print Museum
  • Daria Booth
    Senior Director of Philanthropy, University Advancement
  • Joe Hefta
  • Director of Philanthropy, College of Humanities & Fine Arts