Field Trip Header Image

Field Trip Performances

For information on Field Trips click here.

Mary Poppins Jr.

Blue Room Young Company
Friday, September 13
9:30 & 11:30 a.m.

Recommended Grades: K-6

Maddi’s Fridge

Childsplay Theatre Company
Wednesday, October 2
9:30 & 11:30 a.m.

Recommended Grades: 1-6

MOMIX: VIVA

Modern Movement
Friday, October 11
10:30 a.m.

Recommended Grades: 3-12

The Rainbow Fish

Mermaid Theatre of Nova Scotia
Thursday, October 17
9:30 & 11:30 a.m.

Recommended Grades: Pre-K - 3

Erth's Prehistoric Aquarium Adventure

The Mystery of the Dinosaurs of the Deep
Tuesday, November 5
9:30 & 11:30 a.m.

Recommended Grades: K-6

A Very Chico Nutcracker: Behind the Scenes

Chico Community Ballet
Friday, December 6
9:30 & 11:30 a.m.

Recommended Grades: 2-8

Cirque FLIP Fabrique

Blizzard
Thursday, January 30
9:30 & 11:30 a.m.

Recommended Grades: 3-12

GuGu Drum Group

Percussion from Shanghai
Wednesday, February 5
9:30 & 11:30 a.m.

Recommended Grades: 1-8

Miss Nelson Has a Field Day

Dallas Children’s Theater
Friday, February 21
9:30 & 11:30 a.m.

Recommended Grades: Pre-K - 5

Ailey II

The Next Generation of Dance
Tuesday, February 25
10:30 a.m. 

Recommended Grades: 3-12

What is a Melody?

North State Symphony Youth Concert, Scott Seaton, Conductor
Wednesday, March 4
10:30 a.m. 

Recommended Grades: 2-8

B—The Underwater Bubble Show

Magical Underwater Circus
Friday, March 6
9:30 & 11:30 a.m. 

Recommended Grades: K-12

Jungle Book

Classic Tale presented by Kidoons
Wednesday, April 8
9:30 & 11:30 a.m.

Recommended Grades: K-12