University Public Engagement

Staff

Stephen Cummins

Director
UPE/NSPR/FRES
530-898-5917
sbcummins@csuchico.edu

Barbara LaRue

Business Coordinator
UPE
530-898-5332
blarue@csuchico.edu

Daran Goodsell

Marketing & Publicity Coordinator
UPE
530-898-6785
darangoodsell@csuchico.edu

Claire Pelley

Assistant to the Director & Office Coordinator
UPE
530-898-5917
cpelley@csuchico.edu

Justin Vodden

Technical Production Coordinator
UPE
530-898-3693
jvodden@csuchico.edu

Robert Wysling

Assistant Technical Production Coordinator
UPE
530-898-5230
wysling@csuchico.edu

Karen Avis

Education & Community Engagement Coordinator
UPE
530-898-4780
klavis@csuchico.edu

Chris Zinna

Box Office Manager
UPE
530-898-4325
czinna@csuchico.edu

Dwight Kirkland

Patron Service Coordinator
UPE
530-898-5791
dmkirkland@csuchico.edu

Cosima Nigro-Dorton

Box Office Sales Lead
UPE
530-898-6856
cjnigro-dorton@csuchico.edu

Stephanie Yunker

Patron Services Assistant
UPE
530-898-4543
slyunker@csuchico.edu

Phil Wilke

General Manager
NSPR
530-898-5896
pwilke@csuchico.edu

Sarah Bohannon

News Director
NSPR
530-898-3932
sebohannon@csuchico.edu

Jonathan Coke

Underwriting Manager
NSPR
530-898-5246
jmcoke@csuchico.edu

Jim Moore

Chief Engineer
NSPR
530-898-3933
jmoore@csuchico.edu

Mike Fishkin

Afternoon Classics Host
NSPR
530-898-3930
mdfishkin@csuchico.edu

Rachelle Parker

Weekend Host
NSPR
530-898-5896
rparker27@csuchico.edu

Marc Albert

Reporter, Morning Edition Host
NSPR
530-898-3930
mealbert@csuchico.edu

Ken Devol

Weekend Host
NSPR
530-898-3930
Kdevol@csuchico.edu

Russell Damien

Afternoon Host/Production Coordinator
530-898-3939
NSPR
rtaysom@csuchico.edu

Sky Schofield

Producer
NSPR
530-898-3940
sscholfield@csuchico.edu

Angel Huracha

Social Media/Web
NSPR
530-898-5896
ahuracha@csuchico.edu

Corin Meester

Administrative Assistant
NSPR
530-898-5896
chmeester@csuchico.edu

Drew Maxwell

Facilities Reservations Coordinator
FRES
530-898-6118
aamaxwell@csuchico.edu

Kimberly Szabo

Admin Support Assistant
FRES
530-898-6118
kszabo@csuchico.edu