COVID-19
View plans for in-person Commencement and fall 2021 on ourCOVID-19 News & Information website.
University Public Engagement

Staff

Stephen Cummins

Director
UPE/NSPR/FRES
530-898-5917
sbcummins@csuchico.edu

Barbara LaRue

Business Coordinator
UPE
530-898-5332
blarue@csuchico.edu

Rachel Simmons

Marketing Coordinator
UPE
530-898-6785
rcsimmons@csuchico.edu

Stephanie Yunker

Production Manager
UPE
530-898-5209
slyunker@csuchico.edu

Claire Pelley

Assistant to the Director & Office Coordinator
UPE
530-898-5917
cpelley@csuchico.edu

Justin Vodden

Technical Production Coordinator
UPE
530-898-3693
jvodden@csuchico.edu

Robert Wysling

Assistant Technical Production Coordinator
UPE
530-898-5230
wysling@csuchico.edu

Karen Avis

Education & Community Engagement Coordinator
UPE
530-898-4780
klavis@csuchico.edu

Chris Zinna

Box Office Manager
UPE
530-898-4325
czinna@csuchico.edu

Cosima Nigro-Dorton

Box Office Sales Lead
UPE
530-898-6856
cjnigro-dorton@csuchico.edu

Drew Maxwell

Facilities Reservations Coordinator
FRES
530-898-6118
aamaxwell@csuchico.edu

Kimberly Szabo

Admin Support Assistant
FRES
530-898-6118
kszabo@csuchico.edu

Phil Wilke

General Manager
NSPR
530-898-5896
pwilke@csuchico.edu

North State Public Radio
530-898-5896
nsprnews@csuchico.edu