University Public Engagement

Staff

Stephen Cummins

Executive Director
530-898-5917
sbcummins@csuchico.edu

Barbara LaRue

Business Coordinator
UPE
530-898-5332
blarue@csuchico.edu

Rachel Simmons

Marketing Coordinator
UPE
530-898-6785
rcsimmons@csuchico.edu

Stephanie Yunker

Production Manager
UPE
530-898-5209
slyunker@csuchico.edu

Evonnia Dominguez

Assistant to the Director & Office Coordinator
UPE
530-898-5214

Justin Vodden

Technical Production Coordinator
UPE
530-898-3693
jvodden@csuchico.edu

Robert Wysling

Assistant Technical Production Coordinator
UPE
530-898-5230
wysling@csuchico.edu

Karen Avis

Education & Community Engagement Coordinator
UPE
530-898-4780
klavis@csuchico.edu

Chris Zinna

Box Office Manager
530-898-4325
czinna@csuchico.edu

Cosima Nigro-Dorton

Box Office Sales Lead
530-898-6856
cjnigro-dorton@csuchico.edu

Luis A. Rodriguez
Patron Services Coordinator
530-898-6972
lrodriguez50@csuchico.edu
North State Public Radio

Phil Wilke - General Manager
530-898-6100
phil.wilke@csuchico.edu(opens in new window)

North State Symphony
Elizabeth Quivey - Executive Director
530-898-6692
symphony@csuchico.edu(opens in new window)
North State Symphony
Sesar Sanchez - Operations Coordinator
530-898-5984
symphonyassistant@csuchico.edu(opens in new window)