University Staff Development Programs

Contact Us

Beverly Gentry

Chair and Training Coordinator for Business & Finance
Human Resources Service Center
530-898-6433
bgentry@csuchico.edu
Member since 2009

Lori Fuentes

Co-Chair for Academic Affairs
Academic Affairs
530-898-6905
lfuentes@csuchico.edu
Member since 2017, and prior service

Mary Bowman

Human Resources Service Center
530-898-6433
pdev@csuchico.edu
Role: Committee Support for Business & Finance
Member since 2015

Eileen Chavez

University Advancement
☎ 530-898-3402
esaiello@csuchico.edu
Role: Staff Representative for University Advancement
Member Since 2016

Emily Dickman

Office of International education
530-898-3299
edickman@csuchico.edu
Role: Staff Support for Academic Affairs
Member since 2018

Elaina McReynolds

Regional & Continuing Education
530-898-5681
memcreynolds@csuchico.edu
Role: Staff Representative for Academic Affairs 
Member since 2009

Pamela Morrell

Mathematics & Statistics
530-898-3487
PMorrell@csuchico.edu
Role: Staff Representative for Academic Affairs
Member since 2014

Melanie O'Connor

Staff Council
530-898-5905
mloconnor@csuchico.edu
Role: Staff Representative for Business & Finance
Member since 2017

Mary Quiring

Student Affairs
530-898-6131
mmartinez-quiring@csuchico.edu
Role: Training Coordinator for Student Affairs
Member since 2009

David Rowe

Distributed Learning Technologies
530-898-6689
djrowe@csuchico.edu
Role: Staff Representative for Academic Affairs
Member since 2017

Yvette Streeter

Environmental Health and Safety
530-898-5156
ystreeter@csuchico.edu
Role: Training Coordinator for Business & Finance
Member since 2013

Rene Whitchurch

Office of Admission
530-898-5941
rkwhitchurch@csuchico.edu
Role: Staff Representative for Student Affairs
Member since 2016

Committee Composition

  • Academic Affairs Division (recommend 4)
  • Business & Finance Division (recommend 3)
  • Student Affairs Division (recommend 3)
  • University Advancement Division (recommend 1)
View USDP Advisory Committee for more information on committee composition and duties.