Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Contact Us

Campus employee trainings. California state university, Chico. Gold 100% completed.
Office of the Provost, Campus Zip 110
NamePositionEmailPhone number
Leslie CornickProvostlcornick@csuchico.edu530-898-6101
Holly FergusonExecutive Assistant to the Provosthferguson@csuchico.edu530-898-6905
Jerry FieldstedProvost's Office Coordinatorjfieldsted@csuchico.edu530-898-4134
Marianne PaivaProvost’s Faculty Fellowmcpaiva@csuchico.edu
Budget and Academic Resources, Campus Zip 110
NamePositionEmailPhone number
Jennifer MaysExecutive DirectorJMays@csuchico.edu530-898-6566
Traci StumbaughAdministrative Analysttstumbaugh@csuchico.edu530-898-5953
Tom UsserySpace and Facilities Utilization Specialisttussery@csuchico.edu530-898-4535
Kathy WilliamsAcademic Scheduling and APDB Specialistkjwilliams@csuchico.edu530-898-6894
Faculty Affairs and Success, Campus Zip 024
NamePositionEmailPhone number
Mahalley AllenVice Provostmdallen@csuchico.edu530-898-5609
Robin YantDirector of Faculty Affairs and Successryant@csuchico.edu530-898-5608
Scott LynchDirector of Faculty Affairs Labor Relationswlynch1@csuchico.edu530-898-5401
Michael GonsalvesFaculty Affairs Personnel, Recruitment, and Process Implementation Specialistmjgonsalves@csuchico.edu530-898-6940
Laura MK WerthAdmin Support Coordinatorlmwerth@csuchico.edu530-898-5029
Bethany PrinceConfidential Admin Supportbprince1@csuchico.edu530-898-5602
Toni DardenFaculty Workload & RTP Specialisttdarden@csuchico.edu530-898-6538
Sharon RuggirelloResearch, Integrity, and Compliance Officersmruggirello@csuchico.edu530-898-3145
Academic Senate Office, Campus Zip 020
NamePositionEmailPhone number
Jeff TrailerAcademic Senate Chairjtrailer@csuchico.edu530-898-6201
Margie Keyawa-BoydAdministrative Analystmkeyawa-boyd@csuchico.edu530-898-6201
Undergraduate Education and Academic Success, Campus Zip 128
NamePositionEmailPhone number
Kate McCarthyVice Provostkmccarthy@csuchico.edu530-898-6650
Ellie ErtleAssociate Vice Provost for Academic Success Programseertle@csuchico.edu530-898-5672