Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Contact Us

Office of the Provost, Campus Zip 110
NamePositionEmailPhone number
Debra S. LarsonProvostdslarson@csuchico.edu530-898-6101
Lori FuentesExecutive Assistant to the Provostlfuentes@csuchico.edu530-898-6905
Jerry FieldstedAdmin Support Coordinatorjfieldsted@csuchico.edu530-898-4134
Academic Programs, Campus Zip 110
NamePositionEmailPhone number
Daniel S. GrassianVice Provostdsgrassian@csuchico.edu530-898-6894
Kathy FernandesAcademic Technology Officerkafernandes@csuchico.edu530-898-3280
Nicol GrayCurriculum Coordinatornsgray@csuchico.edu530-898-4923
Academic Senate Office, Campus Zip 020
NamePositionEmailPhone number
Marianne PaivaAcademic Senate Chairmcpaiva@csuchico.edu530-898-6201
Margie Keyawa-BoydAdministrative Analystmkeyawa-boyd@csuchico.edu530-898-6201
Budget and Academic Resources, Campus Zip 110
NamePositionEmailPhone number
Jennifer MaysExecutive DirectorJMays@csuchico.edu530-898-6566
Tom UsserySpace and Facilities Utilization SpecialistTUssery@csuchico.edu530-898-4535
Kim WilliamsAdministrative AnalystKWilliams@csuchico.edu530-898-6560
Traci StumbaughAdministrative Analysttstumbaugh@csuchico.edu530-898-5953
Academic Personnel, Campus Zip 024
NamePositionEmailPhone number
Brian OppyAssociate Vice Presidentboppy@csuchico.edu530-898-5609
Robin YantAssistant Directorryant@csuchico.edu530-898-5608
Denise HardyInterim Director of Labor Relationsdmhardy@csuchico.edu530-898-5401
Michael GonsalvesCollege and Contract Analystmjgonsalves@csuchico.edu530-898-6940
Laura MK WerthAdmin Support Coordinatorlmwerth@csuchico.edu530-898-5029
Erika ArredondoConfidential Admin Supportearredondo@csuchico.edu530-898-5602