Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Contact Us

compliance training golden metal

Office of the Provost

NamePositionEmailPhone number
Debra S LarsonProvostdslarson@csuchico.edu

530-898-6101

Lori FuentesExecutive Assistant to the Provostlfuentes@csuchico.edu

530-898-6905 

JoLee Liptrap Admin Support Coordinatorjliptrap@csuchico.edu

530-898-6940

Kathy TafallaAdmin Support Assistantkrtafalla@csuchico.edu

530-898-4134

Academic Programs

Academic Senate Office

NamePositionEmailPhone number
Jed WyrickAcademic Senate Chairjwyrick@csuchico.edu530-898-6201
Traci A StumbaughAdmin Support Coordinatortstumbaugh@csuchico.edu530-898-6201

Budget and Academic Resources, Campus Zip 110

NamePositionOfficePhone number
Jennifer MaysInterim Associate Vice ProvostKNDL 102530-898-6566
Tom UsserySpace and Facilities Utilization SpecialistKNDL 202530-898-4535 
Kathleen GentryResource Allocation SpecialistKNDL 102530-898-4116
Kim WilliamsAdministrative AnalystKNDL 102530-898-6560

Faculty Affairs (Changing to Academic Personnel 3/1/18)

NamePositionEmailPhone number
Evanne O'DonnellInterim Associate Vice Provoseodonnell@csuchico.edu530-898-5609
Karen E. von BargenConfidential Administrative Supportkvonbargen@csuchico.edu530-898-5608
Tami ToonConfidential Administrative Supportttoon@csuchico.edu530-898-5602
Margie MitchellAdmin Support Coordinator mamitchell@csuchico.edu530-898-5029
Denise M HardyStaffdmhardy@csuchico.edu530-898-5401