COVID-19

View the latest updates on the COVID-19 News & Information website.
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Contact Us

compliance training golden metal
Office of the Provost, Campus Zip 110
NamePositionEmailPhone number
Debra S. LarsonProvostdslarson@csuchico.edu530-898-6101
Lori FuentesExecutive Assistant to the Provostlfuentes@csuchico.edu530-898-6905
Jerry FieldstedAdmin Support Coordinatorjfieldsted@csuchico.edu530-898-4134
Academic Programs, Campus Zip 110
NamePositionEmailPhone number
Daniel S. GrassianVice Provostdsgrassian@csuchico.edu530-898-6894
Kathy FernandesAcademic Technology Officerkafernandes@csuchico.edu530-898-3280
Nicol GrayCurriculum Coordinatornsgray@csuchico.edu530-898-4923
Academic Senate Office, Campus Zip 020
NamePositionEmailPhone number
Chiara FerrariAcademic Senate Chaircfferrari@csuchico.edu530-898-6201
Margie Keyawa-BoydAdmin Support Coordinatormkeyawa-boyd@csuchico.edu530-898-6201
Budget and Academic Resources, Campus Zip 110
NamePositionEmailPhone number
Jennifer MaysExecutive DirectorJMays@csuchico.edu530-898-6566
Tom UsserySpace and Facilities Utilization SpecialistTUssery@csuchico.edu530-898-4535
Kathleen GentryResource Allocation SpecialistKGentry@csuchico.edu530-898-4116
Kim WilliamsAdministrative AnalystKWilliams@csuchico.edu530-898-6560
Academic Personnel (Formerly Faculty Affairs), Campus Zip 024
NamePositionEmailPhone number
Evanne O'DonnellAssociate Vice Provosteodonnell@csuchico.edu530-898-5609
Brian OppyAssociate Vice Provost boppy@csuchico.edu530-898-5609
Robin YantAssistant Directorryant@csuchico.edu530-898-5608
Lynne KochConfidential Admin Supportldkoch@csuchico.edu530-898-5602