Contact Us

Teresa Miller
Manager
530-898-4528, tmmiller@csuchico.edu

Kristen Lemire
Admin Analyst/Specialist
Staff HR Specialist
530-898-4001, kelemire@csuchico.edu

Shannon Grubert
Admin Support Coordinator
530-898-6306, scgrubert@csuchico.edu

Laura Thomson
Accounting Technician
530-898-5303, lathomson@csuchico.edu

Lisa Baker
Accountant
530-898-4800, ljbaker@csuchico.edu

Terese Howell
Admin Support Assistant
530-898-6788, tnhowell@csuchico.edu

A link is also provided to the CSU Chico Directory:
Contacts