full screen background

Accounting Overview



Staff

Amanda Bullock
Assistant Director of Finance
albullock@csuchico.edu
530-898-6362

Ayla Kathryn Foy
Accountant
afoy@csuchico.edu
530-898-4997

Kevin Hansen
Accounting Supervisor
kdhansen@csuchico.edu
530-898-5245

Laura V Haskill
Endowment Accountant
lhaskill@csuchico.edu
530-898-3388

Linda Littles
Account Technician
lklittles@csuchico.edu
530-898-3371

Jennifer Morgan
Account Technician
jlmorgan@csuchico.edu
530-898-5101

Dawn R Muhlbaier
Account Technician/Specialist
dmuhlbaier@csuchico.edu
530-898-3370

Nick Murray
Account Technician
nmurray2@csuchico.edu
530-898-6921

Gloria Quintero
Accounting Supervisor
gquintero@csuchico.edu
530-898-3386

Carina Santoya
Account Technician
csantoya@csuchico.edu
530-898-3387

Mikayla Teeter
Account Technician
mteeter@csuchico.edu
530-898-6720