Office of Diversity & Inclusion

Members

PositionNameContactDepartment
ChairDawn Frankdtfrank@csuchico.edu
530-898-6831
Educational Opportunity Program
Treasurer and Social ChairTray Robinsontrobinson@csuchico.edu
530-898-4764
Office of Diversity & Inclusion and Multicultural & Gender Studies
MemberDr. Albert Richardsonarichardson@csuchico.edu
530-898-4958
Electrical & Computer Engineering
MemberAntone Curtisacurtis@csuchico.edu
530-898-5370
Athletics
MemberBrianna Ellisbellis@csuchico.edu
530-898-3835
College of Business
MemberC.C. Cartercecarter@csuchico.edu
530-898-4101
Student Life & Leadership
MemberDr. Charles Cambridgeccambridge@csuchico.edu
530-898-4302
Management
MemberCherryl Hayneschaynes1@csuchico.edu
530-898-5142
Admissions
MemberEgypt Howardehoward3@csuchico.edu
530-898-6123
Cross-Cultural Leadership Center
MemberChris Malonecmalone@csuchico.edu
530-898-6831
Educational Opportunity Program
MemberDarnell Leedmlee@csuchico.edu
530-898-6083
Student Financial Services
MemberDr. James Luyirika-Sewaguddejluyirika-sewagudde@csuchico.edu
530-898-5721
International Education
MemberDr. John Rousselljroussell@csuchico.edu
530-898-6892
Communication Design Department
MemberDr. Juni Banerjee-Stevensdbanerjee-stevens@csuchico.edu
530-898-6345
Counseling & Wellness & UMatter
MemberMarilyn Campbellmcampbell@csuchico.edu
530-898-5936
Student Financial Services
MemberMarsail Fordmjford@csuchico.edu
530-898-6811
Research Foundation
MemberMazi Noblemnoble@csuchico.edu
530-898-4159
Academic Publications & Scheduling Services
MemberDr. Nandi Crosbyncrosby@csuchico.edu
530-898-4646
Multicultural & Gender Studies Sociology
MemberDr. Pedro Douglaspwdouglas@csuchico.edu
530-898-6131
Office of the Vice President for Student Affairs
MemberRobert Mortonramorton@csuchico.edu
530-898-6897
Student Judicial Affairs
MemberDr. Sherrow Pinderspinder@csuchico.edu
530-898-6041
Political Science
MemberDr. Tracy Buttstbutts@csuchico.edu
530-898-5249
English
MemberVikki Bassvmbass@csuchico.edu
530-898-6831
Educational Opportunity Program
MemberDr. Warren Pinckneyvpinckney@csuchico.edu
530-898-4795
Music & Theatre