Office of Diversity & Inclusion

Members

PositionNameContactDepartment
Co-chairDave BrownDLBrown@csuchico.eduGeological & Environmental Sciences Department
Co-chairTray RobinsonTRobinson@csuchico.eduOffice of Diversity & Inclusion
SecretaryTasha Devtdev@csuchico.eduStudent Support Services Program
TreasurerKim WilliamsKWilliams@csuchico.eduProvost & Vice President for Academic Affairs
HistorianPamela Krugerpkruger@csuchico.eduLibrary Special Collections
Liason to the Student GroupMyrna Ochoamaochoa@csuchico.eduOffice of the Registrar
EducationJennifer Malkowskijmalkowski@csuchico.eduCommunication Arts & Sciences Department
EducationRoxy Eberhardtrleberhardt@csuchico.eduCounseling & Wellness Center
ResearchDonna Smithdmsmith@csuchico.eduOffice of Diversity & Inclusion
MembershipMaria Olsonmcolson@csuchico.eduFinancial Aid & Scholarship Office
SocialDavid KentinerKDavid@csuchico.eduFinancial Aid & Scholarship Office
MemberCharlene ArmitageCEArmitage@csuchico.eduOffice of the Registrar
MemberBertha Alicia CurielBCuriel@csuchico.eduChico Student Success Center
MemberTeresita CurielTcuriel@csuchico.eduOffice of Diversity & Inclusion
MemberPamela Dunlappmdunlap@csuchico.eduOffice of the Registrar
MemberAnna Floresaflores40@csuchico.eduAcademic Advising Programs
MemberGloria Godinezggodinez5@csuchico.eduLabor Relations
MemberAdele HarthAHarth@csuchico.eduAccessibility Resource Center
MemberLaDona Kniggelknigge@csuchico.eduGeography & Planning Department
MemberJeff LivingstonJLivingston@csuchico.eduHistory Department
MemberGreg Moralesgmorales11@csuchico.eduMail Services
MemberMaria Morenomtmoreno@csuchico.eduUpward Bound
MemberMichelle MorrisMRMorris@csuchico.eduOffice of Diversity & Inclusion
MemberMelanie O'Connormloconnor@csuchico.eduStaff Council
MemberGina O'Nealgroneal@csuchico.eduStudent Financial Services
MemberJennifer Ottjrott@csuchico.eduFinancial Aid & Scholarship Office
MemberChela PattersonCPatterson@csuchico.eduEarly Outreach & Support Programs
MemberDiane Ramaliadramalia@csuchico.eduTesting Office/Computer-Based Testing Center
MemberVanessa Ramirezvramirez4@csuchico.eduEducational Talent Search
MemberAnn SchulteAKSchulte@csuchico.eduSchool of Education
MemberPablo Sotopasoto@csuchico.eduAcademic Advising Programs
MemberRachelle Sousarrsousa@csuchico.eduSchool of Education
MemberLisa Townzenltownzen@csuchico.eduCollege of Business
MemberDaniel Voetdvoet@csuchico.eduBusiness Information Technology Services
MemberKaren Von Bargenkvonbargen@csuchico.eduFaculty Affairs
MemberPaul Zinggpzingg@csuchico.eduMember