Chico State Alumni Association

Meet the Board of Directors

Alumni board of Directors

Executive Committee

Todd McKendrick, '93
Head of Accounts
USDM Life Sciences
Soquel, CA

Vice President
David Scotto, '89
SVP, Chief Learning Officer
Dana Point, CA

Robby Halford, '02
Director, Sales Enablement
Xactly Corp.
Chico, CA

Danie Schwartz, '09
Danie Schwartz Consulting
Durham, CA

Past President
Aaron Skaggs, '10
Legislative Assistant 
California State Assembly
Sacramento, CA

Alumni Council Representative
Michelle Power '92
Owner, Bidwell Perk
Chico, CA

Executive Director
Jay Friedman
Executive Director, Alumni & Parent Engagement
Chico, CA

At-large Members
Megan Odom, '02
CSU, Chico Career Center
Orland, CA

Kelley Lincoln, '99
Boutin Jones, Inc.
West Sacramento, CA

Board Advisors:
Dino Corbin, '75, Chico Chapter President
Alisha Sharma, 2018-2019 AS President
Gayle E. Hutchinson, President, CSU, Chico

Board Members

Tom Carter, '70, '75
Paradise High School
Chico, CA

Scott Erwin, '86
Construction Engineering Consulting Group, Inc.
Chico, CA 

Orval Hughes, '69
Senior Loan Officer
Summit Funding
Chico, CA

Bob Kohen, '66, '70
CSU, Chico
Chico, CA

Edward Lewis, '91
Enforcement Investigative Analyst
State of California - Dept. Of Consumer Affairs
Sacramento, CA

Amy Louis, '86
President and Owner
Six Degrees Coffee 
Chico, CA

Angela Nunes, '06
HR Manager
Nestle USA

Mary Wallmark, '87
Coordinator for Student Organizations and Leadership Education
CSU, Chico
Chico, CA