Accessible Technology Initiative

Steering Committee

Successful implementation of the ATI at CSU, Chico requires campus wide participation. The process must be inclusive as it requires individual action by hundreds of faculty and staff. Oversight for ATI implementation will be the responsibility of the ATI Steering Committee whose primary task is to assure the Priority Teams have the support and resources they need to accomplish their tasks. There are three Priority Teams which represent the three ATI priorities:

Steering Committee Members

Mike Shilling, Vice Provost, Information Technology and CIO (Executive Sponsor)
Drew Calandrella, Vice President for Student Affairs (Co-Executive Sponsor)
Brooke Banks, Associate Vice Provost, Information Technology (Program Manager)
Sandy Parsons, Director Accessibility Resource Center/ADA Coordinator (Program Manager)
Jeremy Olguin, Coordinator, Office of Accessible Technology and Services (ATI Coordinator)
Anna Harris, Web Services 
Sara Rumiano, Director of Procurement and Contract Services
Elizabeth Boyd, Academic Senate Chair

Meeting Minutes