Languages and Cultures

Student Organizations

Delta Phi Alpha - German National Honor Society

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Christine Goulding (cgoulding@csuchico.edu)

 

French Club

Faculty Advisor: Andrea Rudiak Londoño (arudiaklondono@csuchico.edu)

President: Manuel Fletes Medina (msfletesmedina@mail.csuchico.edu

Treasurer: Delaney Love (dolove@mail.csuchico.edu)

French Club on Wildcat Sync

 

German Club

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Christine Goulding (cgoulding@csuchico.edu)

President: Hayley Tyson (hntyson@mail.csuchico.edu)

Vice President: Fiona Chin (fchin@mail.csuchico.edu)

Treasurer: Aubrey Elliott (aelliott3@mail.csuchico.edu)

German Club on Wildcat Sync

German Club website 

 

International Film Club

Faculty Advisor: Andrea Rudiak Londoño (arudiaklondono@csuchico.edu)

President: Riley Rosenberg (rjrosenberg@mail.csuchico.edu)

International Film Club on Wildcat Sync

 

Japanese Fusion (J*Fusion)

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Kimihiko Nomura (knomura@csuchico.edu)

President: Michael Machado (mlmachado@mail.csuchico.edu)

Treasurer: Kaz Egan (kegan@mail.csuchico.edu)

Japanese Fusion on Wildcat Sync

 

MEChA (Movimiento Estudiantil Chicanx de Aztlan)

Faculty Advisors: Gerardo Mireles (gmireles@csuchico.edu) and Dr. Susan Green (sgreen@csuchico.edu)

Co-President: Natalie Hernandez

Co-President: Samantha Jiménez

MEChA on Wildcat Sync

 

Phi Sigma Iota: International Foreign Language Honor Society

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Char Prieto (cprieto@csuchico.edu)

President: Anahi Martinez

Treasurer: Cumbia Padilla

Phi Sigma Iota website

 

Spanish Club

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Hannah Burdette (hburdette@csuchico.edu)

President: Mireya Ocampo (mocampo1@mail.csuchico.edu)

Treasurer: April Amajoyi (aamajoyi@mail.csuchico.edu)

Spanish Club on Wildcat Sync