Department of Music and Theatre

Faculty & Staff


Portrait of Dr. David Scholz
Dr. David Scholz
Portrait of Matthew T Miller MFA, AEA
Matthew T Miller MFA, AEA
  • Associate Chair, Musical Theatre Coordinator
    Associate Professor (He/Him) Musical Theatre
  • 530-898-3036

Music Faculty

Portrait of David Dvorin MFA
David Dvorin MFA
Portrait of Dr. Michelle McConkey
Dr. Michelle McConkey
Portrait of Hope Munro, PhD
Hope Munro, PhD
Portrait of Christopher Navarrete, DA
Christopher Navarrete, DA
Portrait of Dann Sargent, MA
Dann Sargent, MA
Portrait of Dr. Natalya Shkoda
Dr. Natalya Shkoda
Portrait of Rocky Winslow, MM
Rocky Winslow, MM
Portrait of Dr Paul Young
Dr Paul Young

Voice Faculty

Portrait of Dara Scholz, MM
Dara Scholz, MM

Dance Faculty

Theatre Faculty