DONATE

625 Esplanade
(near Bidwell Mansion)
Chico, California

530-898-4121
gateway@csuchico.edu

Closed until May 27, 2017

Calendar of Events


Facebook  Trip Advisor

Contact Us

Information

(530) 898-4121
gateway@csuchico.edu

Location

Physical Address

Gateway Science Museum
625 Esplanade
Chico, CA
(next to Bidwell Mansion)

Mailing Address

Gateway Science Museum
California State University
400 West First Street
Chico, CA 95929-0545

Shipping Address

Gateway Science Museum
California State University
940 West First Street
Chico, CA 95929-1001

People

Executive Director

Renee Renner, PhD
898-4121

Administrative Coordinator

Lori Rice
lmrice@csuchico.edu
898-4121

Field Trip Coordinator

Jeanne Greene
jbgreene@csuchico.edu
898-4121

Science and Education Coordinator

Jessica Edmunson
jedmunson@csuchico.edu
898-5130

Gallery Curatorial Assistant and Native Plant Garden Curator

Jennifer Jewell
jjewell@csuchico.edu
898-3273

Advancement Director

Margaret Schmidt
meschmidt@csuchico.edu
898-3478