DONATE

625 Esplanade
(near Bidwell Mansion)
Chico, California

530-898-4121
gateway@csuchico.edu

OPEN noon to 5pm
Wednesday - Sunday

CLOSED
Mondays, Tuesdays

Calendar of Events

Contact Us

Information

(530) 898-4121
gateway@csuchico.edu

Location

Physical Address

Gateway Science Museum
625 Esplanade
Chico, CA
(next to Bidwell Mansion)

Mailing Address

Gateway Science Museum
California State University
400 West First Street
Chico, CA 95929-0545

Shipping Address

Gateway Science Museum
California State University
940 West First Street
Chico, CA 95929-1001

People

Interim Executive Director

Frederika Harmsen, PhD
898-4121

Administrative Coordinator

Lori Rice
lmrice@csuchico.edu
898-4121

Science and Education Coordinator

Jessica Edmunson
jedmunson@csuchico.edu
898-5130

Gallery Curatorial Assistant and Native Plant Garden Curator

Jennifer Jewell
jjewell@csuchico.edu
898-3273

Field Trip Coordinator

Jeanne Greene
jbgreene@csuchico.edu
898-4121

Advancement Director

Margaret Schmidt
meschmidt@csuchico.edu
898-3478