DONATE

625 Esplanade
(near Bidwell Mansion)
Chico, California

530-898-4121
gateway@csuchico.edu

OPEN noon to 5pm
Wednesday - Sunday

EXTENDED HOURS
Third Thursdays this summer
June 21, July 19, Aug. 16:
OPEN: noon to 9pm

CLOSED July 4, 2018

Calendar of Events

Contact Us

Information

(530) 898-4121
gateway@csuchico.edu

Location

Mailing Address

Gateway Science Museum
California State University
400 West First Street
Chico, CA 95929-0545

Physical Address

Gateway Science Museum
625 Esplanade
Chico, CA
(next to Bidwell Mansion)

Shipping Address

Gateway Science Museum
California State University
940 West First Street
Chico, CA 95929-0545

People

Executive Director

Adrienne McGraw
amcgraw@csuchico.edu
(530) 898-4121

Administrative Coordinator

Lori Rice
lmrice@csuchico.edu
(530) 898-4121

Science and Education Coordinator

Jessica Edmunson
jedmunson@csuchico.edu
(530) 898-5130

Assistant Curator

Leana Thompson
lthompson17@csuchico.edu
(530) 898-3273

Field Trip Coordinator/Membership

Jeanne Greene
jbgreene@csuchico.edu
(530) 898-4121

Volunteer Program Manager

Luann Manss
lmanss@csuchico.edu
(530) 898-4121