American Institute of Mechatronic Engineers

CSU, Chico, has the only accredited mechatronic engineering program in the United States. As there is no national professional organization for mechatronic engineers, CSU, Chico has established the American Institute of Mechatronic Engineers (AIME) for students at CSU, Chico who are interested in mechatronic engineering.

What does AIME do?

AIME has regular meetings to discuss issues of interest to its members.

AIME Officers 2017-2018
President: Grace Gonzalez

ggonzalez63@mail.csuchico.edu

Vice President: Nick Lauer

nlauer@mail.csuchico.edu

Treasurer: Aron Linker

alinker@mail.csuchico.edu

Admin Coordinator: Angel Rodriguez

arodriguez256@mail.csuchico.edu

Inventory Manager: Cameron Schindler

cschindler1@mail.csuchico.edu

Fundraising Coordinator:

Allan Del Rosario

adelrosario1@mail.csuchico.edu

Outreach Coordinator:

Joel Torres

jtorres81@mail.csuchico.edu

Project Manager:

Levi Cruz

lcruz7@mail.csuchico.edu

Sr. Advisor Coordinator:

Minh Nguyen

mnguyen55@mail.csuchico.edu

Webmaster:

Gary Smith

gsmith60@mail.csuchico.edu

Faculty Advisor:

Nick Repanich NRepanich@csuchico.edu