American Institute of Mechatronic Engineers

CSU, Chico, has the only accredited mechatronic engineering program in the United States. As there is no national professional organization for mechatronic engineers, CSU, Chico has established the American Institute of Mechatronic Engineers (AIME) for students at CSU, Chico who are interested in mechatronic engineering. The club's website is www.csuchico.edu/aime.

What does AIME do?

AIME has regular meetings to discuss issues of interest to its members.

AIME Officers 2015-2016
President: Zimrri Gudino

zgudino@mail.csuchico.edu

Vice President: Sterling Baldwin

sbaldwin4@mail.csuchico.edu

Treasurer: Huntton Zubiate

hzubiate@mail.csuchico.edu

Secretary: Luca Pupillo

lpupillo@mail.csuchico.edu

Parts Manager:

Jennifer Pierson jpierson4@mail.csuchico.edu

Webmaster:

Sam Walters swalters5@mail.csuchico.edu

Faculty Advisor:

Nick Repanich NRepanich@csuchico.edu