Big Chico Creek Ecological Reserve

Contact Us

Eli Goodsell, Director

egoodsell@csuchico.edu

eli photo


Kohner Vugrenes, Field Coordinator

kvugrenes@csuchico.edu

Kohner Vugrenes' headshot

Mitchell Bamford, Land Steward

mbamford@csuchico.edu

mitchell bamford


Jon Aull, Outdoor Education Coordinator

jaull@csuchico.edu

Jon Aull's headshot


Don Hankins, Faculty Field Director

dhankins@csuchico.edu

don hankins


Connor Gilmartin, Community Engagement Coordinator

cgilmartin@csuchico.edu

gilmartin-connor-photo


Kristen Kaczynski, Research Development Director

kkaczynski@csuchio.edu

kristenphoto


Anne Stephens, Outdoor Education Development Director

akstephens@csuchio.edu

annestephens

Our Physical Address

3521 14 Mile House Road
Forest Ranch, CA 95942

Our Mailing Address

CSU, Chico Research Foundation
25 Main Street, Suite 203
Chico, CA 95928-5388


Email: bccer@csuchico.edu

Fax: 530-898-3391 

Office at 35 Main: 530-898-5010

Reserve: 530-342-1371