Delta Phi Alpha, Upsilon Psi Members

The following members have been initiated into the Chico chapter (Upsilon Psi) of the National German Honor Society Delta Phi Alpha:

Spring 2020

Erica Rose Baker

Dana G. Moot II

Seth James Timothy Martin

Jozzel Esqueda

Katherine Worcester

Spring 2019

Nicholas Ian Cecil

Fiona Chin

Julia Crews-Smith

Dr. Friederike Fichtner – Honorary Member

Grace Gilani

Stacey Michelle Justo

Kyle Anthony Mitchell

James Morris – Honorary Member

Jovan Andres Quintanar

Benjamin Charles Thommes Robertson

Oscar Saucedo

Megan R. Schwartz

Jacob Brian Sloan

Dorothy Margaret Stone

Fall 2018

Wade Chaffin

Haley Foust

Austin Herbaugh

Michael Kent

Marci McEuen

Karin Metzgar