COVID-19

View the latest updates on the COVID-19 News & Information website.
Department of Social Science

Faculty and Staff

Butte Hall

Faculty

NameOfficeE-mail
Rovai, Eugenie, Program CoordinatorButte 611erovai@csuchico.edu
Flannery, Diana, MA Coordinator/AdvisorButte 707Cdflannery@csuchico.edu
Herman, Matthew(opens in new window)Butte 611mwherman@csuchico.edu
Miller, RyanButte 517rgmiller@csuchico.edu
Roeder, Mim. (opens in new window)Butte 612mroeder@csuchico.edu
Smith-Peters, BruceTehama 229bsmith-peters@csuchico.edu
Stewart, SteveButte 508sstewart1@csuchico.edu
Garrett, CynthiaButte 616cgarrett9@csuchico.edu
Weherly, Kevin (opens in new window)Meriam 142kweherly@csuchico.edu
Werner, HeatherButte 612hwerner1@csuchico.edu
January, MorganButte 604mjanuary@csuchico.edu

Staff

NameTitleOfficeE-mail
Ahern, JocelynAdministrative Support Coordinator Butte 611 jmahern@csuchico.edu
Concuera Benito, OrlandoUndergraduate AdvisorButte 611soscadvisor@csuchico.edu
Bledsoe, KobiStudent AssistantButte 611kdbledsoe@csuchico.edu