Social Science and Special Programs

Faculty and Staff

Butte Hall

Faculty

NameLocationE-mailOffice Hours
Dwyre, Diana, Program CoordinatorButte 611ddwyre@csuchico.edu
Tuesdays 11:00am - 1:00pm via Zoom 
Meeting ID: 533 183 9924
Passcode: 688609
Thursdays 11:00am - 1:00pm In person (Butte 611) or by appointment (email to schedule ddwyre@csuchico.edu)
Haerle, Darin,  MA Coordinator/AdvisorButte 741Bdhaerle@csuchico.edu
Graduate students: 
Wednesdays: 12:00pm - 2:00pm (Butte 741B)
Herman, MatthewButte 612mwherman@csuchico.edu
SOSC 210 01/72
SOSC 300 01
SOSC 301 01/72
Tuesdays & Thursdays: 4:00-5:00pm (Butte 505)
Miller, RyanButte 508rgmiller@csuchico.edu
SOSC 333-01/02
SOSC 495W-70/72
SOSC 601-01
Mondays: 2:00 - 3:00pm (Butte 612)
Ryan, ShawnBMU 220sryan@csuchico.edu 
SOSC 510 70/72
Tuesdays 12:00 - 1:00pm (BMU 220) or via zoom (by appointment) https://csuchico.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZYvd-GrqDkoE90T4VFmS52RVc9wWzZF6U5s   
Stewart, SteveButte 508sstewart1@csuchico.edu
SOSC 302 01/02/03/04/72
Tuesdays 10:00 - 11:00am (Butte 612) and via zoom by appointment
Weaver, AshlynButte 612aweaver7@csuchico.edu
SOCI 303W 70/72
Meeting ID: 874 5204 0797
Passcode: 826647
Werner, HeatherButte 612hwerner1@csuchico.edu
SOSC 300-72
SOSC 430-01
Fridays: 11:30am - 2:00pm via Zoom
Alternating Wednesdays 6:00 - 7:00pm (odd weeks) & Saturdays 10:00 - 111:00am (even weeks)
Variations scheduled by appointment Please use this link to see availability and reserve a 20-minute private office appointment: https://calendar.google.com/calendar/u/0/selfsched?sstoken=UUpLa2c5RG5zZUxrfGRlZmF1bHR8ZmFiOTY1MTcwNTdjNDYxMDI5ZmRlOTYzODllZjM3YTM

Staff

NameTitleOfficeE-mail
SOSC Advising Questionssoscadvisor@csuchico.edu
Hinchcliff, TaylorCollege Major Advisor, BSSButte 606thinchcliff@csuchico.edu
Rawie, MeganAdministrative Support CoordinatorButte 611mrawie@csuchico.edu