COVID-19
View plans for in-person Commencement and fall 2021 on our COVID-19 News & Information website.
Title IX - Preventing Sex Discrimination

Title IX Contacts

Title IX Coordinator

Dylan Saake
Director of Labor Relations and Compliance
Kendall Hall, Room 220
Chico, CA 95929-0010
  530-898-4949
  dsaake@csuchico.edu
Regina Bennett
Labor Relations & Compliance Analyst
  530-898-4949
  rabennett@csuchico.edu
Compliance Coordinator (Vacant)
  titleix@csuchico.edu

Deputy Title IX Coordinators

Gloria Godinez
Assistant Director of Labor Relations and Compliance
Kendall Hall, Room 220
Chico, CA 95929-0010
  530-898-4949
  ggodinez5@csuchico.edu
Denise Hardy
Title IX/DHR Investigator
Kendall Hall, Room 220
Chico, CA 95929-0010
  530-898-6199
  dmhardy@csuchico.edu
Robert Morton
Title IX/DHR Investigator
Kendall Hall, Room 220
Chico, CA 95929-0010
  530-898-4572
  ramorton@csuchico.edu

Title IX NCAA Compliance Coordinator

Anita Barker
Director of Athletics
Acker Gym, Room 135
Chico, CA 95929-0300
  530-898-6470
  abarker@csuchico.edu