Title IX Contacts

Individuals who believe they have been subjected to a Title IX Violation can contact any of the individuals below. 

Title IX Coordinator

Dylan Saake
Director of Labor Relations and Compliance
Kendall Hall, Room 220
Chico, CA 95929-0010
Phone: 530-898-4949
Email: dsaake@csuchico.edu

Regina Simpson
Labor Relations & Compliance Coordinator
Phone: 530-898-4949
Email: rasimpson@csuchico.edu

Deputy Title IX Coordinators

Gloria Godinez
Labor Relations and Compliance Manager
Kendall Hall, Room 104
Chico, CA 95929-0010
Phone: 530-898-4949
Email: ggodinez5@csuchico.edu

Robert Morton
Student Conduct Administrator
Student Services Center (SSC) 190
Chico, CA 95929-0105
530-898-6897
Email: ramorton@csuchico.edu

Evanne O’Donnell
Interim Associate Vice Provost
Kendall Hall, Room 104
Chico, CA 95929-0024
530-898-5690
Email: eodonnell@csuchico.edu

Sandy Parsons
Dean of Students
Student Services Center (SSC) 190
Chico, CA 95929-0105
Phone: 530-898-6897
Email: skparsons@csuchico.edu

Emily Peart
Student Conduct Administrator
Student Services Center (SSC) 190
Chico, CA 95929-0105
Phone: 530-898-6897
Email: eapeart@csuchico.edu

Michael Polsan
Student Conduct Administrator
Student Services Center (SSC) 190
Chico, CA 95929-0105
Phone: 530-898-6897
Email: mpolsan@csuchico.edu

Title IX NCAA Compliance Coordinator

Anita Barker
Director of Athletics
Acker Gym, Room 135
Chico, CA 95929-0300
Phone: 530-898-6470
Email: abarker@csuchico.edu