Title IX - Preventing Sex Discrimination

Title IX Contacts

Title IX Coordinator

Dylan Saake
Assistant VP for Equal Opportunity & Dispute Resolution
Kendall Hall, Room 220
Chico, CA 95929-0010
  530-898-4949
  dsaake@csuchico.edu
Regina Bennett
Equal Opportunity & Dispute Resolution Compliance Analyst
  530-898-4949
  rabennett@csuchico.edu
Compliance Coordinator (Vacant)
  titleix@csuchico.edu

Deputy Title IX Coordinators

Gloria Godinez
Director of Equal Opportunity & Compliance
Kendall Hall, Room 220
Chico, CA 95929-0010
  530-898-4949
  ggodinez5@csuchico.edu
Julio E Quinones
EEO/DHR/Title IX Investigator
Kendall Hall, Room 220
Chico, CA 95929-0010
  530-898-6199
  jquinones2@csuchico.edu
Robert Morton
Director of Adaptive Dispute Resolutions
Kendall Hall, Room 220
Chico, CA 95929-0010
  530-898-4572
  ramorton@csuchico.edu
Erin A Tarabini
Clery Director & Compliance Investigator
Kendall Hall, Room 220
Chico, CA 95929-0010
  530-898-6184
  eatarabini@csuchico.edu

Title IX NCAA Compliance Coordinator

Anita Barker
Director of Athletics
Acker Gym, Room 135
Chico, CA 95929-0300
  530-898-6470
  abarker@csuchico.edu