News
Communication Sciences and Disorders

Office Hours

Spring 2021

CMSD Faculty Email, and Office Hours

Full-TimeEmail/ZoomOffice Hours
LAWRENCE, Jessikajlawrence14@csuchico.edu
T 9-11 AM; W 10-11 AM
MARTIN, Kenyanklmartin@csuchico.edu
https://kenyanmartin.youcanbook.me/(opens in new window)
T 12-2 PM; F 8:30-9:30 AM
MCCOY, Daviddkmccoy@csuchico.eduON LEAVE
MILLER, Suzannesbmiller@csuchico.edu
https://csuchico.zoom.us/j/5308985949
Meeting ID: 530 8985949. Passcode: 031633

W 10-12 PM
STEFFANI, Susanssteffani@csuchico.edu
https://csuchico.zoom.us/my/susansteffani?pwd=LytTU0xXditMdTdrbUgwRmo5eUdXQT09
W 8:30-9:30 A; R 9:30-11:30 AM; Clinic Meeting TBD
VON BERG, Shelleysvonberg@csuchico.eduON LEAVE
WILLI, Meganmwilli@csuchico.eduMW 1-2 PM; TR 2-3 PM

CMSD Faculty Email, and Office Hours

Part-TimeEmail/ZoomOffice Hours
ANDERSON, Anitaakanderson@csuchico.eduT 1-2 PM; R 12-2 PM
BURKE, Johnjkburke@csuchico.edu
Video Relay Interpreters (530)588-9532
MW 2-3 PM
KANJI, Riteshrdkanji@csuchico.eduW 4-5 PM
MEYER, Nicolendmeyer@csuchico.edu
T 3-4 PM; R 6-6:30 PM
METTLER, Heidihmmettler@csuchico.edu
https://csuchico.zoom.us/j/2059110404?pwd=YTROTE5UdTA4OVQzMFB1Vi9xTGR2UT09
M 2-3 PM
PEARCE, Leighlmmartinez2@csuchico.edu
https://chicousd.zoom.us/j/5399271337?pwd=WmIwWHZzRDZVVXh4NjRtT2RKTk05QT09
Meeting ID: 539 927 1337 Passcode: 20202021
M 3:30-4 PM
SIMMONS, Amyassimmons@csuchico.edu
https://csuchico.zoom.us/j/9667247855?pwd=blByNXlneE1hQjh5MUJ3aEtUOCswdz09
Meeting ID: 966 724 7855  Passcode: 598401
R 4-5 PM
SMYSER, Erinesmyser@csuchico.edu
https://csuchico.zoom.us/j/9837881410?pwd=c1RBNVA5WjlGWUF4MEdoVHIzQXAyQT09
TR 1-2 PM, 4-5 PM; M 4-5 PM
WENTLAND, Brandibshort1@csuchico.edu
Meeting ID: 238 589 7011
R 1-2 PM

CMSD Graduate Assistant Email, and Office Hours

Graduate AssistantEmailOffice Hours
DELGADO, Oliviaodelgado3@csuchico.eduN/A
HERRERA, Angelicaaherrera33@csuchico.eduN/A
KALFSBEEK, Michaelamkalfsbeek@csuchico.eduN/A