Office of the Registrar

Contact Us

Mailing Address

Office of the Registrar
Student Service Center 110
California State University, Chico
Chico, CA 95929-0720

Staff

Michael Allen
University Registrar 
mcallen@csuchico.edu
530-898-5142

Michelle Holmes
Assistant Registrar
mholmes@csuchico.edu
530-898-5106

Linda Nelson
Lead for Campus Community and Systemwide Reporting
lcnelson@csuchico.edu
530-898-5142

Charlene Armitage
Assistant Registrar
cearmitage@csuchico.edu
530-898-5142

Rich Carrillo
Assistant Registrar 
recarrillo@csuchico.edu
530-898-5142

Pamela Dunlap
Student Records Functional Lead
pmdunlap@csuchico.edu
530-898-5142

Susie Funk
Office Manager 
sfunk@csuchico.edu
530-898-5106

Departments of the Registrar - Directory Links