Student Records & Registration

Contact Us

Mailing Address

Student Records & Registration  
Student Service Center 110
California State University, Chico
Chico, CA 95929-0720

Contact Information

Telephone: 530-898-5142
Fax: 530-898-4359
Email: registrar@csuchico.edu

Employee Contact information
Staff MemberContact Info
Michelle Holmes
Assistant Registrar
mholmes@csuchico.edu
530-898-5142
Azucena Vargas
Records & Registration Lead 
avargas12@csuchico.edu
530-898-5142
Alicia Plascencia
Registration & Public Service Specialist
aplascencia@csuchico.edu
530-898-5142
Gisella Navarro
Registration & Public Service Specialist
gnavarro12@csuchico.edu
530-898-5142
Aimee Sayer
Academic Records Specialist
asayer@csuchico.edu
530-898-5142
Ntxiag Thor
Academic Records Specialist
nthor@csuchico.edu
530-898-5142
Anthony Montiel 
Academic Records Specialist
ajmontiel@csuchico.edu
530-898-5142