Concrete Industry Management

National Steering Committee Chairs

Education Committee Chair

Dr. Rex Cottle
Trinity Industries, Inc.

Marketing Committee Chair

Brian Gallagher
Vice President, Corporate Development

Research Committee Chair

Julie Garbini
Executive Director
RMC Research & Education Foundation

Long-Range Planning Committee Chair

Randal M. Beard
Principal and Managing Director Diagnostics Group
Walter P. Moore

Auction Committee Chair

Ben Robuck
Vice President, Infrastructure and Direct Work

Membership Committee Chair

Steve Cox
Vice President - Customer Success
Command Alkon

Recruitment Committee Chair

Nicole Green
Industry Relations Specialist
Middle Tennessee State University
School of Concrete and Construction Management