Concrete Industry Management

Chico CIM Patrons Officers

Chair

Douglas K. Guerrero
CEMEX, retired
dkguerrero@aol.com
   

Chair

Dana Davis
A. Teichert & Son
ddavis@teichert.com
   

Vice Chair

Eugene R. Ceccotti
Western R/M, Valley Rock
donomadi@nbrrm.com
   

Vice Chair

Thomas R. Teitz
California Nevada Cement
tom.teitz@cncpc.com
      

Secretary

Stephan Buol
Teichert Materials
sbuol@teichert.com
   

Treasurer

Mike Roth
Lehigh Southwest Cement
mroth@lehighcement.com
   

Executive Committee

Mike Scott
Oldcastle Precast, retired
322parllax@gmail.com
   

Executive Committee

Allen K. Law
Quikrete, retired
allenklaw@gmail.com
   

Executive Committee

Dave Bearden
Teichert Materials, retired
dabearden65@att.net
      

Executive Committee

Bill Albanese
Central Concrete (US Concrete)
balbanese@US-Concrete.com
   

Executive Committee

Herb Burton
Central Concrete (US Concrete)
hburton@US-Concrete.com
   

Executive Committee

Francisco Rivera
CEMEX
francisco.rivera@cemex.com
   

Executive Committee

Bill Mullen
CalPortland
bmullen@calportland.com

Executive Committee

Brant Guido
Umpqua Sand & Gravel
brant@umpquasand.com