Psychology Department

Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Portrait of Katherine Cushing
Katherine Cushing
Portrait of Sarah DeMartini
Sarah DeMartini
Portrait of Michael Ennis
Michael Ennis
Portrait of Lawrence Herringer
Lawrence Herringer
Portrait of David Hibbard
David Hibbard
Portrait of Kyle Horst
Kyle Horst
Portrait of Leesa Huang
Leesa Huang
Portrait of Patrick Johnson
Patrick Johnson
Portrait of Linda Kline
Linda Kline
Portrait of Donna Kreskey
Donna Kreskey
Portrait of Penelope Kuhn
Penelope Kuhn
Portrait of Marie Lippmann
Marie Lippmann
Portrait of Peter Lopez
Peter Lopez
Portrait of Brian Oppy
Brian Oppy
Portrait of Arthur Sanchez
Arthur Sanchez
Portrait of Neil Schwartz
Neil Schwartz
Portrait of Theodore Singelis
Theodore Singelis
Portrait of Richard Tafalla
Richard Tafalla
Portrait of Martin van den Berg
Martin van den Berg
Portrait of Edward Vela
Edward Vela
Portrait of Mathew Withers
Mathew Withers
Portrait of Alexander Wong
Alexander Wong
Portrait of Daniel Worthen
Daniel Worthen

Staff

Portrait of Jill Emanuel
Jill Emanuel
Portrait of Kristine Caldwell
Kristine Caldwell
Portrait of Kelly Simons
Kelly Simons
Portrait of David Philhour
David Philhour
Adjunct Faculty

Chiang, Souk

schiang1@csuchico.edu

Click, Kevin

kclick1@csuchico.edu

Dolan, Mary

madolan@csuchico.edu

Fry, Brandon

bfry@csuchico.edu

Hall, Steven

srhall@csuchico.edu

Harris, Allee

akharris1@csuchico.edu

Harris, Keith

ksharris@csuchico.edu

Lewis, Scott

sclewis@csuchico.edu

Mercado, Carrie

clmercado@csuchico.edu

Miller-Herringer, Terry

tmiller-herringer@csuchico.edu

Minden, Joel

jminden@csuchico.edu

Monroe, Nori

nmonroe@csuchico.edu

Schachner, Dory

daschachner@csuchico.edu

Selby, Cindy

cselby@csuchico.edu

Treat, Emily

etreat@csuchico.edu

Click on a faculty image to see more details, such as research interests.