Academic Senate

Commencement Policy Committee

Faculty Membership
Tatevik AvetisyanAGR(23)
Jacob Jennings; Committee Chair BSS(23)
Claudia Bartelone-SmithCME(23)
Richard RayCOB(23)
Scott McCutcheonECC(23)
Antonio Arreguin-BermudezHFA(23)
Kristen KaczynskiNSC(23)
Matthew ThomasGraduate Council(23)

Appointed: Chair selected by University President, and faculty representatives from each of the colleges chosen by the Dean of each College (AG, BSS, BUS, CME, ECC, HFA, NS, Graduate Council).

Term: One Year, renewable

Duties: Plans and conducts the commencement exercises in accordance with the Policy on Commencement Exercises 
Each fall the Chair will report to EPPC on those working procedures and any changes.

EM 14-015