View the latest updates and emergency notifications on the COVID-19 News & Information website.
Academic Senate

Study Abroad Committee

Study Abroad Committee
Jeff Decker(22)BUS
Sinwoo Lee (22)HFA
Samara Anarbaeva(22)CME
Jennifer Wilking (ACIP Rep)(21)BSS

Senate Appointments:  Three faculty members, with relevant international
experience, representing three different colleges, in addition to 
ACIP faculty rep

Term:  Three Years (renewable)

Duties See EM 09-11

Contact:  Sara Trechter, Interim Associate Vice President, International Education and Chair of the Study Abroad Committee