Biological Sciences

Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Staff

Teaching Associates

TA List
Beck, Donald HOLT253F 3-4
Ewald, Jacob HOLT253M 11-12
Frias, Stephanye HOLT253R 1-2
Ghimire, Badri HOLT253W 10-11
Gilberti, Drew HOLT273AW 11-12
Lengerich, Julie HOLT253T 11-12
Parker, Stephanie HOLT141/253TR 10-11
Perez, Isis HOLT253MW 5-6
Raether, Constantin HOLT373M 10-11
Rice, Cody HOLT253M 10-11
Romo, Kaitlyn HOLT253M 9-10
Scannell, Laura HOLT253F 11-12

Retired Faculty

Abruzzo, Michael
Professor Emeritus
MAbruzzo@csuchico.edu
Research: Molecular cytogenetics, especially Fragile X syndrome.

Barnett, Raymond
Professor Emeritus

Derr, William
Professor Emeritus
BDerr@csuchico.edu

Kistner, David
Professor Emeritus
DKistner@csuchico.edu
Research: Insect social behavior, Insect Systematics; Host relationships. Editor, Sociobiology..

Marcum, Bev
Professor Emeritus
bmarcum@csuchico.edu
Research: Morphogenesis in developing systems, mechanisms of regeneration, pattern formation, and cell differentiation; specifically, using cnidaria as developmental models.

McEnteggart, Ailsie
Professor
amcenteggart@csuchico.edu
Research: Morphology of freshwater algae.

James Pushnik
Professor Emeritus
jpushnik@csuchico.edu
Research: General research interests are in the physiological response mechanisms of plants to environmental stresses and their impact on growth and development.

Thomas, Robert
Professor Emeritus
BThomas@csuchico.edu