Chicano/ Latino Council

Officers

Council Chair: Vincent Ornelas 
Title: Faculty
Department: School of Social Work 
vornelas@csuchico.edu
2021-2023

Associate Council Chair: vacant 
2021-2023

Past Council Chair: Paul Bailey
Title: Faculty
Department: Mathematics and Statistics Department & School of Education
pbailey@csuchico.edu 
2021-2023

Treasurer: Gloria Godinez
Title: Assistant Director of Labor Relations and Compliance/ Deputy Title IX Coordinator/ Assistant DHR Administrator
Department: Labor Relations
ggodinez5@csuchico.edu 
2020-2022

Secretary: Joanna Herrera
Title: Student Success Coordinator
Department: Chico Adelante Program
jherrera23@csuchico.edu
2020-2022

Historian: Stefani Baldivia
Title: Archivist / Lecturer Librarian
Department: Meriam Library Special Collections and University Archives/ Reference, Instruction, and Outreach
sbaldivia@csuchico.edu 
2020-2022

Social Chair: Cheryl Ordorica, 
Title: Grants Project Assistant
Department: College of Communication and Education
cordorica@csuchico.edu
2021-2023

Membership Coordinator: Marina Lomeli-Fox
Title: Program Coordinator
Department: PATH Scholars 
msfox@csuchico.edu
2020-2023

Past Officers can be viewed on the Wayback Machine on the Internet Archive for the years listed below: