COVID-19
View the latest updates on the COVID-19 News & Information website.
Recreational Sports

Contact Us

Steve Riccomini
Steve Riccomini

Intramural Sports Director
530-898-4784
sriccomini@csuchico.edu

Amanda Knutson

Competitive Sports Coordinator
530-898-6186 
aaknutson@csuchico.edu

Tony Perez
Tony Perez

Sport Club Coordinator
530-898-5348
maperez@csuchico.edu

Kendall Ross
Kendall Ross

Director of Recreational Sports
530-898-4727
kross6@csuchico.edu

Cathy Turner
Cathy Turner
Office Coordinator
530-898-5170
cturner@csuchico.edu
Matthew Burkett

Athletic Trainer
530-898-6626

mburkett@csuchico.edu