COVID-19

In-person classes will resume for the fall semester. | COVID-19 News & Information

Graduate Studies

Staff Directory

Administration

Dr. Sharon Barrios(opens in new window), Dean
Jeanette Trombley(opens in new window), Administrative Analyst/Specialist
Carrie Adsit, Administrative Support Assistant

Admissions

Jean Arnold(opens in new window), Admissions Coordinator for students with last names beginning with I-Z
Micah Lehner(opens in new window), Admissions Coordinator for students with last names beginning with A-H
* International Students: please see International Student Services

Evaluations

Rosanne Kenoyer(opens in new window), Master's Degree Evaluator for students with last names beginning with N-Z (grad clearances)
Sarah Lehner(opens in new window), Master's Degree Evaluator for students with last names beginning with A-M

Thesis Advisor and Editor

Carson Medley(opens in new window), Thesis Editor & Coordinator for Graduate Council affairs

Curriculum Processes/Program Changes

Rosemary White(opens in new window), Administrative Support Coordinator

Office of Graduate Studies

Graduate Studies Organizational Chart (PDF)

Student Assistants

Isaiah Hamilton, graduatestudies@csuchico.edu 
Kaya Williams, graduatestudies@csuchico.edu 

Graduate Assistants

Alondra Adame, aadame6@csuchico.edu
Jimmie Bradley, jbradley22@csuchico.edu
Kanvarbir Gill, ksgill2@csuchico.edu
Jaime Lopez, jlopez26@csuchico.edu
Kaitlyn Romo, kromo@csuchico.edu
Kristen Rueb, krueb1@csuchico.edu
Sabrina Salvatore, ssalvatore1@csuchico.edu
Deja Shevalier, dshevalier@csuchico.edu
Neesa Sonoquie, nsonoquie@csuchico.edu
Jackelin Villalobos, jvillalobos11@csuchico.edu