College of Agriculture

College Staff

Dean's Office

NamePhone NumberE-mail
Unruh, John - Dean530-898-5844jaunruh@csuchico.edu
McCrea, Robin530-898-4753rmccrea@csuchico.edu
Wakefield, Alaina530-898-3468awakefield2@csuchico.edu
Wilson, Sherry530-898-4907snwilson@csuchico.edu

External Relations and Development Office

NamePhone NumberE-mail
Bush, Dustin530-898-6605dwbush@csuchico.edu
DeForest, Sarah530-898-3737sdeforest@csuchico.edu

Lab Technicians

NamePhone NumberE-mail
Berry-Garrett, Kathy530-898-4530kgarrett@csuchico.edu
Sellers, Chuck530-898-4648csellers@csuchico.edu

Student Success, Outreach & Retention Office

NamePhone NumberE-mail
Person, Ashley530-898-4262aperson@csuchico.edu

HSI/STEM COA Coordinator

NamePhone NumberE-mail
Masi, Carolyn530-898-5358cmasi@csuchico.edu

Peer Mentors

NamePhone NumberE-mail
Holbert, Breanna530-898-5404bholbert1@csuchico.edu
Tapia-Palacios, Hanali530-898-5404htapia-palacios@csuchico.edu

Farm/ARTC Office

NamePhone NumberE-mail
Daley, Dave - Farm Administrator530-898-6343ddaley@csuchico.edu
Ferguson, Anne530-898-6334aferguson@csuchico.edu
Jergentz, Sue530-898-6465sjergentz@csuchico.edu
Leonard, Cindy530-898-6335caleonard@csuchico.edu

Farm- Crops & Orchards

NamePhone NumberE-mail
Boles, Jeff530-898-5030jlboles@csuchico.edu
Garcia, Joe530-898-6343jggarcia@csuchico.edu
Renker, Kevin530-898-5030krenker@csuchico.edu
Valtierra Salcido, Victor530-898-5030vvaltierrasalcido@csuchico.edu

Farm- Organic Dairy Unit

NamePhone NumberE-mail
Heffner, Darby530-898-6022dheffner@csuchico.edu
Howard, Dave530-898-6022dhoward@csuchico.edu

Farm- OH / Greenhouse

NamePhone NumberE-mail
Housley, Matt530-898-6343mhousley@csuchico.edu

Farm- Livestock 

NamePhone NumberE-mail
Close, Brendan530-898-6025bjclose@csuchico.edu
Heffner, Travis530-898-6025theffner1@csuchico.edu

Farm- Maintenance / Shop

NamePhone NumberE-mail
Kofford, Mitch530-898-3550mkofford@csuchico.edu
Shields, Kellly530-898-6343kjshields@csuchico.edu
Silliman, Philip530-898-5856psilliman@csuchico.edu
Norris, Jim530-898-5446jnorris12@csuchico.edu

Farm- Meats Lab

NamePhone NumberE-mail
Clement, Haydn530-898-6028hmclement@csuchico.edu