College of Agriculture

College Staff

Dean's Office

NamePhone NumberE-mail
Stock, Patricia - Dean530-898-5844spstock@csuchico.edu 
Doyle, Patrick - Interim Associate Dean 530-898-6586pdoyle@csuchico.edu
Brownell, Mary - AA/S530-898-4753mabrownell@csuchico.edu 
Wakefield, Alaina530-898-3468awakefield2@csuchico.edu
Whitchurch, René530-898-4907rkwhitchurch@csuchico.edu

External Relations and Development Office

NamePhone NumberE-mail
Bush, Dustin530-898-6605dwbush@csuchico.edu
DeForest, Sarah530-898-3737sdeforest@csuchico.edu

Lab Technicians

NamePhone NumberE-mail
Berry-Garrett, Kathy530-898-4530kgarrett@csuchico.edu
Sellers, Chuck530-898-4648csellers@csuchico.edu

Student Success, Outreach & Retention Office

NamePhone NumberE-mail
Crosswhite, Denise530-898-5906dcrosswhite@csuchico.edu 
Jeffery, Lindsey530-898-4262lkjeffery@csuchico.edu

HSI/STEM COA Coordinator

NamePhone NumberE-mail
Jeffery, Lindsey530-898-4262lkjeffery@csuchico.edu

Farm/ARTC Office

NamePhone NumberE-mail
Daley, Dave - Farm Administrator530-898-6343ddaley@csuchico.edu
Fawns, Kimberly530-898-6334kfawns2@csuchico.edu
Jergentz, Sue530-898-6465sjergentz@csuchico.edu

Farm- Crops & Orchards

NamePhone NumberE-mail
Boles, Jeff530-898-6343jlboles@csuchico.edu
Putz, Christopher530-898-6343cputz@csuchico.edu 
Renker, Kevin530-898-6343krenker@csuchico.edu
Valtierra Salcido, Victor530-898-6343vvaltierrasalcido@csuchico.edu

Farm- Organic Dairy Unit

NamePhone NumberE-mail
Heffner, Darby530-898-6024dheffner@csuchico.edu
Howard, Dave530-898-6022dhoward@csuchico.edu

Farm- OH / Greenhouse

NamePhone NumberE-mail
Grist, Scott530-898-6023sgrist@csuchico.edu 
Handy, Angela530-898-6023ahandy2@csuchico.edu 

Farm- Livestock

NamePhone NumberE-mail
Close, Brendan530-898-6025bjclose@csuchico.edu
Heffner, Travis530-898-6024theffner1@csuchico.edu
Ortiz, Hunter530-898-6024hlortiz@csuchico.edu 

Farm- Maintenance / Shop

NamePhone NumberE-mail
Fales, Scott530-898-5856swfales@csuchico.edu 
Jones, Michael530-898-3550mjones39@csuchico.edu 
Olson, Brad530-898-6343bolson1@csuchico.edu 

Farm- Meats Lab

NamePhone NumberE-mail
Clement, Haydn530-898-6028hmclement@csuchico.edu