Faculty Affairs and Success

Collective Bargaining Agreements

All Chico State faculty which includes tenure track, tenured, lecturers, counselors, coaches and librarians are Unit 3 bargaining unit members governed by the California Faculty Association/CSU Collective Bargaining Agreement.

All Chico State Academic Student Employees (Teaching Associates, Graduate Assistants, Instructional Student Assistants) are Unit 11 bargaining unit members governed by the Collective Bargaining Agreement between the CSU and the International Union, United Automobile, Aerospace and Agricultural Implement Workers of America (UAW), AFL-CIO.

California Faculty Association - Unit 3

Academic Student Employees - UAW - Unit 11