Accessibility Resource Center

Staff

Holly Hunt

Director/ADA Coordinator
Student Services Center 170
530-898-5959
hhunt@csuchico.edu

Mary Cox

Office Coordinator & Assistant to the Director
Student Services Center 170
530-898-5959
mccox@csuchico.edu

Nicole Clift

Testing Coordinator
Student Services Center 170
530-898-5959
nkclift@csuchico.edu

Cathy Carey

Interpreter & Transliterator
Student Services Center 170
530-898-5959
cecarey@csuchico.edu

Allyson Bartley

Accessibility Advisor
Student Services Center 170
530-898-5959
abartley1@csuchico.edu

Terry Quinto

Accessibility Advisor
Student Services Center 170
530-898-5959
tquinto@csuchico.edu

Valerie Wolfe

Accessibility Advisor
Student Services Center 170
530-898-5959
vrwolfe@csuchico.edu

Jeremy Olguin

Student Affairs Technology Services Director
Student Services Center 320
530-898-6532
jdolguin@csuchico.edu

Brandy Cervantes

Accessible Content Specialist
Student Services Center 320
530-898-6532
bcervantes10@csuchico.edu