College of Business

Sales Lab

people at conference table

Program

The Seufferlein Sales Program offers students, instructors, and corporate partners the use of a Sales Lab. The Sales Lab includes cameras and role play rooms that are used to record, stream, and archive class assignments/presentations, role plays, mock interviews, sales competition activities and elevator pitches.


Location

The lab's recording rooms are located in Glenn Hall 206b, 206c, and 206d. These rooms at the Seufferlein Sales Program are used for classroom assignments and sales competitions. 


Sales Lab room c

Sales Lab User Interface

Access Sales Lab archives, view current streams, or record your own video!(opens in new window)


Introducing SPIN and a Role Play Presentation


   

Watch Emma Ritchie introduce SPIN and explain how to create a role-play presentation! **Helpful hint: Use canva!


Watch a First Place Team Roleplay

Watch one of the Seufferlein Sales Program's all-woman team win first place in the Western States Sales Competition.


Watch a First Place Team Roleplay

Watch the Seufferlein Sales Program's all-woman team first place win in the Western States Sales Competition.


Watch an Individual Roleplay

Watch the Seufferlein Sales Program's Jacqueline Massey-Blake win first place in our WSCSC in 2022.


Watch Ryan Brumfield's Individual Roleplay

Watch a Chico State alumni, Ryan Brumfield, competing in the Seufferlein Sale Program's Sweet 16 Competition from 2019! 

ssp logo

usca, University Sales Center Alliance


Click here to Apply Now

For assistance filling out your application, please visit our office in Glenn 206 or email tpvilla@csuchico.edu. 


  3 people standing

Contact Us

Seufferlein Sales LinkedIn PageSeufferlein Sales Instagram

Glenn Hall Room 206

(530) 898-3840

Thomas Villa
Executive Director
tpvilla@csuchico.edu 
(916)223-2171 

Emma Ritchie
Program Manager
eritchie@csuchico.edu

Kristen Chatham
Program Manager
kbchatham@csuchico.edu

Ashley Mills
Marketing Specialist 
ammills@csuchico.edu 

Juliette Guerin
Marketing Assistant
jguerin@csuchico.edu

Kelli Litchfield
Operations Assistant
kmlitchfield@csuchico.edu 

Finn Blacker
Operations Assistant
fcblacker@csuchico.edu 

Isabella Torrao
Operations Assistant
imtorrao@csuchico.edu 

Natalie Bourn
Corporate Relations Assistant
nibourn@csuchico.edu 

Christian Neiswonger
Competition Lead
cneiswonger@mail.csuchico.edu 

Brianna Rader
Socrates Project Manager
brader1@csuchico.edu  


Letter from the Executive Director

"Due to our success, we have decided that all books associated with our sales courses for this next academic year will be free for every student enrolled in our sales classes!" Read the whole letter from the Executive Director. (PDF)


Red button that says Donate Now


A Student Athlete's Take on the SSP

SEF Top Tales Universities Logo