College of Business

Wildcats on the Move

three people smiling

Many Chico State graduates have found opportunities with our 36 corporate partners. Most of these graduates have gone through the Seufferlein Sales Program and know what it takes to be successful. Hear directly from them about the company that they choose post-graduation.


AT&T

Pape' Material Handling

Bay Alarm

Cintas

Dell Technologies

 

E & J Gallo Winery

 

Insight Global

PowerSchool

Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits

Tek Systems

Beacon Hill Staffing Group

Ethicon

LHi Group

Oracle

Philadelphia Insurance Companies

ssp logo

usca, University Sales Center Alliance


Click here to Apply Now

For assistance filling out your application, please visit our office in Glenn 206 or email tpvilla@csuchico.edu. 


  pic

Contact Us

Seufferlein Sales LinkedIn PageSeufferlein Sales Instagram

Glenn Hall Room 206

(530) 898-3840

Thomas Villa
Executive Director
tpvilla@csuchico.edu 
(916)223-2171 

Kristen Chatham
Program Manager
kbchatham@csuchico.edu

Ashley Mills
Marketing Specialist 
ammills@csuchico.edu 

Juliette Guerin
Marketing Assistant
jguerin@csuchico.edu

Kelli Litchfield
Operations Assistant
kmlitchfield@csuchico.edu 

Finn Blacker
Operations Assistant
fcblacker@csuchico.edu 

Isabella Torrao
Operations Assistant
imtorrao@csuchico.edu 

Natalie Bourn
Corporate Relations Assistant
nibourn@csuchico.edu 

Christian Neiswonger
Competition Lead
cneiswonger@mail.csuchico.edu 


Letter from the Executive Director

"The Seufferlein Sales Program finished an incredible 2022, exceeding 500 students enrolled in our program that represent 61 majors and supported by 39 corporate sponsors!" Read the whole letter for our Executive Director here.


Red button that says Donate Now


A Student Athlete's Take on the SSP

SEF Top Tales Universities Logo