College of Business


The College of Business has three departments offering two Bachelor of Science degrees:  Business Administration (BADM) and Business Information Systems (BSIS). Within these two degrees, we offer nine options and eleven minors. These options and minors allow students to specialize in focused areas and gain the knowledge and skills relevant to their personal and professional aspirations.